GPAEA Welcomes New Staff

On Tuesday, August 16, Great Prairie AEA welcomed 13 new staff members for the 2011-12 school year.

Holly Drury, Speech‐Language Pathologist – Oskaloosa Office
Tiffany Engelbrecht, Speech‐Language Pathologist – Mt. Pleasant Office
Eva Ford, School Social Worker – Fairfield Office
Dr. Angelisa Fynaardt, Regional Special Education Director – Ottumwa Office
Teresa Halstead, Speech‐Language Pathologist – Albia Office
Virginia Hancock, Speech‐Language Pathologist – Fairfield Office
Leslie Hartman, Audiologist – Ottumwa Office
Rachel Jones, School Psychologist – Ft. Madison Office
Lindsey Long, School Social Worker – Keokuk Office
Michol Ludington, Early ACCESS Home Interventionist – Ottumwa Office
Kara Mattox, Speech‐Language Pathologist – Oskaloosa Office
Shawna Perry, Speech‐Language Pathologist – Ottumwa Office
Michelle Ryan, Special Education Consultant – Ottumwa Office

To access, download or search our 2011-12 Directory visit:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s